Home > Bracelets
Jovivi 7 Chakras Bracelet Reiki Healing Balancing Round Beads
Jovivi 7 Chakras Bracelet Reiki Healing Balancing Round Beads
  • Metal: Alloy. Elastic thread String. Stone Material includes:Synthetic Purple Agate, Dyed Lapis Lazuli,Synthetic Turquoise, Synthetic Emperor stone, Tiger eye, Synthetic Amber, Synthetic Red agate
  • Balances all chakras
  • Stone Diameter:8mm. Bead size:8*5mm. Bracelet Length:7 inches (17.7cm)
  • It is a good gift for your lover,family,friend. Good for going party or banquet.
  • Includes branded 'JOVIVI' gift pouch.

Brand Story:

JOVIVI is focus on design, development and sales of Fashion Jewelry and Stainless Steel Jewelry. The company adhere the tenet of “Strive Quality for Reputation, Seek Development with Reputation”, and always insist on its business concept of “Occupy the Markets with Brand, Consolidate the Markets with Quality, Explore the Markets with Integrity, and Expand the Markets with Service”, constantly explore and adjust the product designs to the rapid changes of the needs. It endeavors to achieve the satisfaction of it customers with newest design and perfect products!


This bracelet has 7 gemstone beads in colors of Chakras. It is a powerful protection against things that are not good for you and it eases emotional stresses, making it a wonderful gemstone to wear.

There are seven energy centers in the body that are known as the chakras. They are located along the spine and each has specific associations. Ultimately, to be a balanced and healthy person in mind, body, and spirit, all of the seven chakras should be open and in balance with each other and allowing energy to pass through them freely.

When the seven chakras are in balance, life feels good and all is as it should be. This small introduction to the seven chakras is just the start to that journey.


7 Chakras - Each stone represents and heals one of the 7 Chakras of the body:

1. Root Chakra - represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded. Located in the base of our spine (tailbone) area

2. Sacral Chakra – represents our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences. Located in the lower abdomen in the stomach area

3. Solar Plexus Chakra – represents our ability to be confident and in control of our lives. Located in the upper abdomen in the stomach area

4. Heart Chakra – represents our ability to love. Located in the center of the chest just above the heart

5. Throat Chakra – represents our ability to communicate. Located in the throat area

6. Third Eye Chakra – represents our ability to focus and see the big picture. Located in the forehead area between the eyes

7. Crown Chakra - represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually. Located at the very top of the head

Read more

Best for healing, 7 chakras balancing, Meditation




High Quality

Our bracelets are made of Natural stones and threaded onto a durable High quality elastic cord.

Good Elastic Thread, Will Not Break Easily.

About 8mm Beads, 21pcs Beads One Stand with quality spacer metal beads, The elastic 7 chakras bracelet inner length is 7 inches and it is elastic. Good Matching For Men Women.

Beautiful Natural Stone Bring Energy And Balance To Your Life

1. Remove Jewelry during Sports and Shower.

2. Keep Jewelry Away from Liquid Goods like Perfume, Swimming Pools and Spas.

3. Don't Mix Storing the Different Jewelry.

4. Put Jewelry On After Applying Makeup.

Perfetc Gifts

Packaged in Gift Bag and comes with JOVIVI Velvet Pouch! This yoga bracelet is good gifts for Birthday, Anniversary, Holidays, Graduation,Christmas,Valentine's Day,and any other occasion.

Read more
1 1 1 1 1 1
7 Chakras Bracelet H Keep Going Healing Crystals Bracelet 7 Chakras Healing Crystals Tree of Life Bracelet Double Layer Beaded Beads 7 Chakras Healing Crystals Bracelets Bohemian Imperial Jasper Leather Chakra Wrap Bracelets Tree of Life 108 Mala Beads Bracelet Double Layer Tiger Eye Lava Rock Beads Stretch Bracelets
Target Audience Men & Women Men & Women Men & Women Women Men & Women Men & Women
Intend Use Yoga & Meditation Yoga & Meditation Yoga & Meditation Yoga & Meditation Yoga & Meditation Yoga & Meditation
Beads Type natural stones 7 chakra stones 7 Chakras Gemstones Dyed Imperiral Jasper Gemstone Chakra Stone Tiger Eye & Lava Rock Stones
Length 7"(Elastic) 6.9"(Elastic) 6.5"-9.5"(Stretchable) 7.5"-8.5"(Adjustable) 27"(Wrap) 6.6"-10.5"(Adjustable)
  • Is Discontinued By Manufacturer: No
  • Package Dimensions: 7 x 4.5 x 0.4 inches
  • Item model number: AJ10103157
  • Date First Available: November 24, 2015
  • ASIN: B018FNSK78
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #105,222 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry (See Top 100 in Clothing, Shoes & Jewelry)
    • #594 in Men's Bracelets
    • #256 in Women's Stretch Bracelets

    It goes well with the necklace i purchased. Its not light but also not super heavy. It has the perfect weight to it. The colors are vibrant and I can go a second without wearing it!

    I love this bracelet a lot. Beautiful stones and color and each represents one of the seven chackras. I am wearing this bracelet all the time. Great buy and a great handsome product. You can't miss with this one.

    Bought this a while back had it for about a year but then I broke it. It was an excellent value and the beads were very nice I’m so sorry I broke it may be a little bit more sturdier elastic

    I wanted an affordable beautiful bracelet that I can bring on vacation and match with all of my travel clothing. This seems to be the perfect one. I will bring it to my summer trip.

    Bought for my wife as a Xmas gift. She LOVES the bracelet. It’s beautiful and very well made!

    Love this bracelet

    Loved the colors, which were consistent. Great value for the purchase

    Beautiful crystals and comes with a card detailing them. Well made and can tell it won't stretch out and will last. The Tree of Life is intricate too! Buy it!